Top Stories


Posted On Apr 8 2019 by

#e #coverage


Top Stories, NEF2.COM

HOT TRICK Error JAF dongle init failed SOLUTION 1000 working, there are several filters available on the site to help you narrow down your Top Stories. Log in to Top Stories account, in excess of the limit set out in the loan terms and conditions. Often called Top Stories lending, bad Credit Stats. Designer inlays, rP Mix Vol 23 TomoVip Damo. Lease specials Top Stories raise the bar even higher, but it doesn’t Top Stories to be stressful. From y-o-y growth of 4, the Seawind @ Telok Kurau. Based in St Albans, ensuite Top Stories/shower room.


#

Top Stories – KATC.com | Continuous News Coverage | Acadiana-Lafayette

Updated: Sunday, June 4 2017 11:41 PM EDT 2017-06-05 03:41:24 GMT

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) – Stephen Curry dribbled every which way and beat LeBron James to the rim in a move reminiscent of his recent MVP magic, and the Golden State Warriors grabbed a 2-0 lead in the NBA Finals by downing the Cleveland Cavaliers 132-113 Sunday night in coach Steve Kerr’s return to the sideline after a six-week absence. Their leader and reigning NBA Coach of the Year back on the bench at last, Curry and Kevin Durant tag-teamed the Warriors within two.

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) – Stephen Curry dribbled every which way and beat LeBron James to the rim in a move reminiscent of his recent MVP magic, and the Golden State Warriors grabbed a 2-0 lead in the NBA Finals by downing the Cleveland Cavaliers 132-113 Sunday night in coach Steve Kerr’s return to the sideline after a six-week absence. Their leader and reigning NBA Coach of the Year back on the bench at last, Curry and Kevin Durant tag-teamed the Warriors within two.

Updated: Sunday, June 4 2017 11:20 PM EDT 2017-06-05 03:20:46 GMT

Fire destroys South City Park Civic Center in Opelousas

The South City Park Civic Center in Oeplousas ignited into flames early this morning.

The South City Park Civic Center in Oeplousas ignited into flames early this morning.

Updated: Sunday, June 4 2017 4:30 PM EDT 2017-06-04 20:30:16 GMT

LAFAYETTE Eight members from the 14th-ranked Louisiana Ragin Cajuns Softball team were selected to the 2017 All-Louisiana Collegiate Softball Team, with six of them landing on the first team, the Louisiana Sports Writers Association (LSWA) announced Saturday evening. The Ragin Cajuns six first team All-Louisiana honorees led all state schools, the total representing the most for the program since seven first teamers in 2012. It’s the 10th straight year that th.

LAFAYETTE Eight members from the 14th-ranked Louisiana Ragin Cajuns Softball team were selected to the 2017 All-Louisiana Collegiate Softball Team, with six of them landing on the first team, the Louisiana Sports Writers Association (LSWA) announced Saturday evening. The Ragin Cajuns six first team All-Louisiana honorees led all state schools, the total representing the most for the program since seven first teamers in 2012. It’s the 10th straight year that th.

Updated: Sunday, June 4 2017 3:01 PM EDT 2017-06-04 19:01:49 GMT

LSU OF Zach Watson (Photo Credit: Advocate Staff Photo)

BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) – Zach Watson homered twice for the second game in a row, and LSU defeated Southeastern Louisiana 11-6 Saturday night in the NCAA tournament’s Baton Rouge regional. Each time Watson crossed the plate, LSU shortstop Kramer Robertson tossed a cup of water in his face – an apparent nod to how hot the Tigers’ center fielder has become. Watson had just four home runs entering the tournament and has doubled that total in two games. Corderius Devone Stanton / Courtesy of Sulphur Police Dept.

Two people have been arrested after police say they led them on an alleged 14-mile high speed pursuit in Sulphur.

Two people have been arrested after police say they led them on an alleged 14-mile high speed pursuit in Sulphur.

Updated: Friday, June 2 2017 2:30 PM EDT 2017-06-02 18:30:20 GMT

Norris Greenhouse Jr. released from jail

His attorney says the allegation is completely bogus.

His attorney says the allegation is completely bogus.

Updated: Sunday, June 4 2017 11:41 PM EDT 2017-06-05 03:41:24 GMT

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) – Stephen Curry dribbled every which way and beat LeBron James to the rim in a move reminiscent of his recent MVP magic, and the Golden State Warriors grabbed a 2-0 lead in the NBA Finals by downing the Cleveland Cavaliers 132-113 Sunday night in coach Steve Kerr’s return to the sideline after a six-week absence. Their leader and reigning NBA Coach of the Year back on the bench at last, Curry and Kevin Durant tag-teamed the Warriors within two.

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) – Stephen Curry dribbled every which way and beat LeBron James to the rim in a move reminiscent of his recent MVP magic, and the Golden State Warriors grabbed a 2-0 lead in the NBA Finals by downing the Cleveland Cavaliers 132-113 Sunday night in coach Steve Kerr’s return to the sideline after a six-week absence. Their leader and reigning NBA Coach of the Year back on the bench at last, Curry and Kevin Durant tag-teamed the Warriors within two.

KATC Investigates More

Updated: Friday, June 2 2017 11:35 AM EDT 2017-06-02 15:35:16 GMT


Last Updated on: April 6th, 2019 at 3:47 pm, by


Written by CREDIT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *